ASPA GmbH > Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Laudehr
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 04331 358-35  
Mobil: 0171 4984558 
j.laudehr@aspa-hamburg.de

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Hasse 
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: 040 853907–40 
Mobil: 0170 9100942 
m.hasse@aspa-hamburg.de

Lars Schmidt
Kaufmännischer Leiter
Tel.: 040 853907–23 
l.schmidt@aspa-hamburg.de

M. Sc. Sascha Becker
Produktmanager Bitumen 
Tel.: 040 853907–37 
Mobil: 0174 9231881
s.becker@aspa-hamburg.de

Karsten Schmidtke
Vertrieb Asphalt
Tel.: 040 853907–72
Mobil: 0172 1614410
k.schmidtke@aspa-hamburg.de

Michael Neidenberger
Laborleiter
Tel.: 040 853907–15
Mobil: 0170 7844978 
m.neidenberger@aspa-hamburg.de

Sören Piepkorn 
Anlagenmeister
Tel.: 040 853907–17 
Mobil: 0170 7844977 
s.piepkorn@aspa-hamburg.de

Martin Schmidt
Beratung und Vertrieb Serviceprodukte
Tel.: 040 853907–20
Mobil: 0171 5597299 
m.schmidt@aspa-hamburg.de

Markus Schulz
Disponent
Tel.: 040 853907–10 
Mobil: 0170 7844954 
m.schulz@aspa-hamburg.de

 

 

 

KONTAKT

ASPA GmbH
Rondenbarg 50
22525 Hamburg

Tel          040 853907-10
Fax         040 853907-88
E-Mail    info@aspa-hamburg.de 

Ein Unternehmen der KEMNA-Gruppe

 

         

ASPA-Werk am Rondenbarg
Recycling-Granulator
ASPA-Team
Bahnentladung